Our Team

Jeannine Clark

Jeannine Clark

President

jclark@mannigandesign.com

(626) 405-4838 ex. 101

Dana Rydeheard

Dana Rydeheard

Project Manager

drydeheard@mannigandesign.com

(626) 405-4838 ex. 107

April Gordon

April Gordon

Junior Designer

agordon@mannigandesign.com

(626) 405-4838 ex. 106

Kathleen Grigorov

Kathleen Grigorov

Vice President/Director of Operations

kgrigorov@mannigandesign.com

(626) 405-4838 ex. 102

Sherry Hodge

Sherry Hodge

Project Manager

shodge@mannigandesign.com

(626) 405-4838 ex. 103

Abby Jacques

Abby Jacques

Technical Assistant

ajacques@mannigandesign.com

(626) 405-4838 ex. 105

Marissa Diaz-Allen

Marissa Diaz-Allen

Director of Design

mdiaz@mannigandesign.com

(626) 405-4838 ex. 104

Chris Jacques

Chris Jacques

Technical Manager

cjacques@mannigandesign.com

(626) 405-4838 ex. 105